EDC - Everyday Carry

Everyday carry ( EDC ) or every-day carry are useful items that are consistently carried on person every day.

Just curious what you guys carry everyday. What are the things you always (or most of the time) take with you when you leave the house?

• Keys with paracord thingies
  • card holder
  • wallet (some old fabric Fila wallet that I’ve been using for ~15 years now)
  • wipes

Bottom

• Razer Phone 2 (in Tudia Merge case)
  • Tombow Air-Press pen
  • d20 die (just as some sort of good luck charm)
  • Bic lighter
  • Leatherman Freestyle (for the pliers)
  • Leatherman Style CS (for the scissors and the small knife)
  • Casio W800H-1AV
  • LED Lenser P3
  • Ontario Rat 2
  • Moleskin notepad

Cheapo messenger bag with Goblin Slayer patch.
Not shown but inside the bag: 2x packs of paper tissues, 2x bags (1 cloth, 1 plastic), cigarettes.
And during summer I also have a 0.5L plastic bottle with water in the bag.

2 Likes

At risk of sounding incredibly boring:

• Wallet
  • Keys
  • Phone

and thats pretty much it.

4 Likes

Purse, phone, money, keys, lighter, flash drive, access cards

2 Likes

@Michael @Dje4321
Is there anything in your stuff you want to replace, add, remove? Or are you overall happy with the stuff you carry everyday?

Not really as I like to travel light if I can. I’ll often also carry my power bank, bag, laptop, etc if I know I’m going on a long journey but for everyday stuff I’m fairly happy with what I carry now.

1 Like

Well, I guess at least for you the knife situation might be difficult. Kinda sucks, though. Small multitools or Swiss Army Knives are useful af.

2 Likes

ye I’d have trouble carrying a butter knife XD

1 Like

< just do wallet, shitty knife, one key for car(have key for gas cap in glove box, tools and some stuff in the car) oukitel k12, eye glass cleaning microfiber cloth